I ♥ Crafts Event – Grilling Aprons for Dad!

Prior to the Father’s Day holiday weekend our Main Line store in Strafford, along with our Philadelphia Premium store in Limerick hosted a I ♥ Craft’s event! This event was all about Dad, the grill master! Check out several photos from the day.

If you are local to the Philadelphia area and are interested in hearing more about our in store events please contact Marketing@hartstrings.com or ask your local Hartstrings store for more details.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I ♥ Crafts Event – Grilling Aprons for Dad!

  1. Jae Sheard

    Hi Hartstrings, I take my grandaughter to church and different places and everybody admires the way that she is dressed. It’s attributed to her Hartstrings attire that I purchase at the Sawgrass Mills location in Sunrise, Florida. If you are ever interested in a size 8 model, she and I both would be obliged. Thanks, Jae Sheard

Leave a Reply

