In celebration of Mother’s Day…

In celebration of Mother’s Day we would like to announce our Hartstrings’ Mom Photo Contest!

Please send in photos of you and your children (wearing Hartstrings) to enter… The winner will receive a $100 online shopping spree to www.Hartstrings.com*. The winner, along with several other honorable mentions will have their photos posted on the blog. So enjoy the week and take some photos!   

*All entries should be sent to Marketing@hartstrings.com. The winner will be posted on our blog along with your First Name. Please do not submit anything that you would not like to be posted on our blog. All entries are due by Monday, 5/10.   

 
 

Kari Francione and daughter Ashley

We would also like to celebrate several Hartstrings’ Moms of our home office in Strafford, PA. Check out their favorite Mother’s Day moments and inspirational thoughts about their children:

 “Waking up to my 2 smiling girls giving me kisses and hugs with a homemade card that my 4 year old made “ all by herself”… these are the moments I will cherish forever.” Kari Francione – Retail Buyer, Girls Division

 
 
 
 

Stacey Guggenheim and daughter's Anya and Aisling

 “When I became a mother to my twin daughters, I truly understood what a parents love meant; it is allowing your heart to go walking around outside your body.” Stacey Guggenheim – Design Director 

“…last year the boys brought me breakfast in bed and then they helped their dad wash my car…inside and out!!  My car was spotless – It was awesome :)” Amy Williams – Director of Human Resources

Amy Williams son's Sean and Kevin

  “…I am truly happy to sit on the sidelines of a lacrosse field, sitting with my baby daughter and watching my boys play the game that they love. My wish for my children is that they grow to be kind, caring and strong. That they have confidence and integrity and always try to do their best. I hope that when they look into a mirror, they are proud of the image looking back at them. And it would also be great if they would remember to brush their teeth, comb their hair, and put on clean socks before they leave the house!”  Sonja Hood – Vice President, Sales and Merchandising

Sonja Hood with children Anders, Quinlan, Liam and Caitlin, and husband Andrew

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

